Rainbow Six Siege Y5S3.3 Patch will be deployed today on Pc only

Rainbow Six Siege Y5S3.3 Patch will be deployed today for PC. The Patch will be also released for Xbox on October 26th. The Uplay and Steam servers will be down for 30 minutes at 10:00 EDT, because of Y5S3.3 maintenance.

Several updates have been made, and some of the major bugs have been fixed out.

Rainbow Six Siege Updates:

  • The chat filter feedback system has been improved.
  • The ban ticker is deactivated and can only be visible in other game modes.
  • Changes have been made to the defuser interaction.

Weapons Damage:

TCSG12 + ACS12

  • The damage progress of TCSG12 and ACS12 has been improved up to 50m instead of 20m
  • Previously the damage at max was only 48%, now it has been increased to 68%.
  • The suppressor damage penalization has been normalized to -12.5%.

The Maintenance Downtime will Start at these times:

Pacific Time: 7 am Oct 20

Central Time: 9 am Oct 20

Eastern Time: 10 am Oct 20

United Kingdom: 3 pm Oct 20

Tokyo-Japan: 11 pm Oct 20

France: 4 pm Oct 20

Ottawa-Canada: 10 am Oct 20

Italy: 4 pm Oct 20

Brazil: 11 am Oct 20

Canberra-Australia: 1 am Oct 21

Spain: 4 pm Oct 20

Saudi Arabia: 5 pm Oct 20

Germany: 4 pm Oct 20

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on reddit
Share on linkedin
Share on email
Share on whatsapp
error: Content is protected !!