Techarim consists of 6 authors thoroughly dedicated towards writing, covering and reporting on the latest news. Each and every single author is adept when it comes to technology. There’s no one better suited for the job than these individuals.

Our Team

  • Haider Ali Khan
  • Hamza Hayat
  • Cody Alden
  • Danny Peterson
  • Madison Klotz
  • Mark Green
  • Ryan Johnson

To get in touch with our editorial staff please visit our contact page.

Our Privacy Policy can be viewed here.